Our Staff And Leadership at Shetek

Contact UsHow to Apply

Phone: 507-763-3567 • Email: slbc@frontiernet.net • Fax: 507-763-3567
Address: 14 Keeley Island Drive, Slayton, MN 56172

Marv Nysetvold

Marv Nysetvold

Executive Director

marv@shetek.org
Dana Isaacson

Dana Isaacson

Program Director

dana@shetek.org
Kathy Peterson

Kathy Peterson

Development Director

kathy@shetek.org
Katie Chapman

Katie Chapman

Environmental Education Director

katie@shetek.org
Nora Dahlhoff

Nora Dahlhoff

Office Manager

slbc@frontiernet.net
Teresa Van De Wiele

Teresa Van De Wiele

Retreat Coordinator

teresa@shetek.org
Diane Malone

Diane Malone

Retreat Host

Sandy Renneke

Sandy Renneke

Housekeeping/Retreat Host

Jessica VanDam

Jessica VanDam

Food Service Director

jessica@shetek.org
Lorene Mouw

Lorene Mouw

Housekeeping/Retreat Host

Dixie Severson

Dixie Severson

Retreat Cook

Jane Wahl

Jane Wahl

Housekeeping/Retreat Host

Kerry Boese

Property Manager

Tom Carlson

Property Manager

Send Us A Message

Phone: 507-763-3567 • Email: slbc@frontiernet.net • Fax: 507-763-3567
Address: 14 Keeley Island Drive, Slayton, MN 56172

Pin It on Pinterest